Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fargo - Timber Creek

5 rating

Great cut

1 rating

I guess gone are the days where being in person gives you priority. Sorry I don?t have the app but if I?m showing up in person and I?m told that if anyone books online I get bumped back is ridiculous. If I?m there and checked in I shouldn?t be bumped back. Absurd way to run business. 10/10 never going to this location again.

5 rating

I had Eunice cutting my hair. She did a great ? job. She's also a very nice person and you can tell she takes pride in her work.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Cory B. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Great cut"

1
Tristian N. | September 23, 2020 Google

" I guess gone are the days where being in person gives you priority. Sorry I don?t have the app but "

5
David M. | August 22, 2020 Google

" I had Eunice cutting my hair. She did a great ? job. She's also a very nice person and you can tell"

1
Mitch J. | June 18, 2020 Google

" They need to fix there TV's audio. There is a delay between the different TV's audio, and its very "

5
washprosnd | March 6, 2020 Google

"They do a great job. Just plan ahead on the weekends."

1
Jordan R. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Terrible customer service. Prepare for a wait not even close to the predicted time. Also expect the "

5
Michael F. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Best haircut in town."

5
L?J | February 12, 2020 Google

"I'm very partial to Sports Clips although that's an opinion. I've never had a bad experience from on"

5
Krista G. | January 24, 2020 Google

"My kids get their hair cut there. They do a great job and if I the hair cut didnt turn out the way I"

5
Curtis N. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Less wait time than the other Sport Clips in town. Super friendly staff with a good haircut."