Third Party Reviews

5
kent swenson | August 07, 2018 |

"Just had second haircut of the day, went to cost cutters and they trashed a simple hair cut and Ashley at sports clips fixed it. Sevice was great. Looks ten times better than when I walked in ."

5
Charles wootton | May 04, 2018 |

"Great experience, I enjoyed the VIP a little more than my boys, but we got great service."

1
dan habeck | February 10, 2018 |

"Busy"

5
perry stagl | January 24, 2018 |

"Love the atmosphere"

4
Cory Bischoff | January 05, 2018 |

"Fun place, best cut like atmosphere...."

1
Nate Opgrand | December 02, 2017 |

"Terrible sevice, employees don’t care. Son in bathroom when his turn was up, daughter told hairstylist was in bathroom, she then bumped him down 4 people, 35 minutes more, after already sat there 20. I walk in asked what happened they all have this dumb look in there face, and say not sure what happened sir. Never be back!"

5
Keith Olson | November 26, 2017 |

"Had one of the best haircuts since my main stylist retired from cutting glad found this place very friendly, lot of laughs had real great time no waiting got in right away!! Found my new place to get haircuts"

4
Tony Flippance | August 20, 2017 |

"Quick and frendly staff"

5
Danielle Phillips Laabs | August 16, 2017 |

"UPDATE: I can't say enough about how impressed I am with Tara, the owner, for addressing the not-so-great haircuts. She worked with me to find a time to bring the boys back in for fixes. And Sheila, who fixed their cuts was AWESOME! She was very friendly, professional and did a great job! We will bring our boys back to see her for sure! .......................................................................... Can't say I'm a huge fan of the horizontal scissor marks in my son's hair....not blended well at all and looks very choppy--especially my younger one. However, at six and eleven years old, it doesn't bother them and the ladies there were nice so 3 stars are warranted. If we go back, I'll make sure to mention this issue and ask for more blending/vertical cutting."

3
Danielle Phillips Laabs | August 13, 2017 |

"Can't say I'm a huge fan of the horizontal scissor marks in my son's hair....not blended well at all and looks very choppy--especially my younger one. However, at six and eleven years old, it doesn't bother them and the ladies there were nice so 3 stars are warranted. If we go back, I'll make sure to mention this issue and ask for more blending/vertical cutting. (See pictures in comments)"